Beata Deckert

forwarder

+48 664-187-451
beata(at)madetrans.pl

Łukasz Żak

forwarder

+48 698-089-303
lukasz.zak(at)madetrans.pl

Urszula Werpachowska

freight forwarding manager

+48 698-089-033
ula(at)madetrans.pl

Bartosz Maciejewski

freight forwarding manager

+48 882-711-301
bartosz(at)madetrans.pl

Katarzyna Pawełko

Specialist dealer

+ 48 606-874-273
katarzyna.pawelko(at)madetrans.pl

Monika Drelich-Dyr

director of the office

+ 48 795-237- 401
monika(at)madetrans.pl

Marta Wieremiejewicz

Specialist dealer

+ 48 795-522-874
marta(at)madetrans.pl

Ernest Chodecki

forwarder

+ 48 698-089-203
ernest(at)madetrans.pl

Jacek Kałużny

forwarder

+48 602-796-685
jacek(at)madetrans.pl

Łukasz Jóźwik

forwarder

+ 48 664-042-778
lukasz(at)madetrans.pl

Sylwia Czajkowska

administrative specialist

+48 696-649-922
sylwia(at)madetrans.pl

Main office in Łódź:

ul. 6-go Sierpnia 74
90-646 Łódź

+48 42 671 02 21

Department in Białystok:

ul.  Krakowska 5
15-875 Białystok

+48  698 089 033

Call and ask for your safe transport

+48 42 671 02 21

Beata Deckert

forwarder

+ 48 664-187-451
beata@madetrans.pl

Łukasz Żak

forwarder

+ 48 698-089-303
lukasz.zak@madetrans.pl

Ewelina Bujnowska

forwarder

+ 48 608-043-460
ewelina.bujnowska@madetrans.pl

Jacek Kałużny

forwarder

+ 48 602-796-685
jacek@madetrans.pl

Bartosz Maciejewski

freight forwarding manager

+48 882-711-301
bartosz@madetrans.pl

Urszula Werpachowska

freight forwarding manager

+ 48 698-089-033
ula@madetrans.pl

Sylwia Czajkowska

administrative specialist

+ 48 696-649-922
sylwia@madetrans.pl

Ernest Chodecki

forwarder

+ 48 698-089-033
ernest@madetrans.pl

Katarzyna Pawełko

specjalist dealer

+ 48 606-874-273
katarzyna.pawelko@madetrans.pl

Marta Wieremiejewicz

specjalist dealer

+ 48 795-522-874
marta@madetrans.pl

Łukasz Jóźwik

forwarder

+ 48 664-042-778
lukasz@madetrans.pl

Monika Drelich-Dyr

director of the office

+ 48 795-237-401
monika@madetrans.pl

Emilian Krych

owner

+ 48 501-371-737
emil@madetrans.pl

Department in Łódź:

ul. 6-go Sierpnia 74
90-646 Łódź

+48 42 671 02 21

Department in Białystok:

ul.  Krakowska 5
15-875 Białystok

+48  698 089 033

Call and ask for your safe transport

+48 42 671 02 21

Made-Trans provides a vast set of forwarding services in road, air and maritime transport. We fill orders for shipment of goods around the world.

+48 42 671 02 21
 

Main office in Łódź:
ul. 6-go Sierpnia 74,
90-646 Łódź

Department in Białystok:
ul. Krakowska 5,
15-875 Białystok

NIP 9820247632

+48 42 671 02 21

Department in Łódź:
ul. 6-go Sierpnia 74,
90-646 Łódź

Department in Białystok:
ul. Krakowska 5,
15-875 Białystok